Latest country report

How the Spanish tax-benefit system is modelled in EUROMOD, including an overview of the system and recent changes: 2016-2018 (EUROMOD version I1.0)

Meet the national team

The Spanish national team is based at the Instituto de Estudios Fiscales. The current team members are: Maria Jesus Burgos, Néstor López de la Cruz, Nuria Badenes Plá, Maria del Valle Navas, Javier Abellán Sánchez, Borja Gambau-Suelves & Noemi Villazan.

Working Papers

List all EUROMOD Working Papers that include analysis of Spain