Latest country report

How the Maltese tax-benefit system is modelled in EUROMOD, including an overview of the system and recent changes: 2014-2017 (EUROMOD version H1.0)

Meet the national team

The Maltese national team is based at the Ministry of Finance. The current team members are: Simon Bugeja, Godwin Mifsud, Stephanie Mifsud & Melchor Vella.

Working Papers

List all EUROMOD Working Papers that include analysis of Malta